Cart 0

Club Champions

The first Saturday of every December, Jacksonville Clay Target Sports holds its annual Club Championship Tournament. JCTS members test their shooting proficiency across Skeet, Trap, and Sporting Clays as they vie for their name to be imprinted on the illustrious JCTS Club Champion trophy as well as earn a reserved parking place in a prime spot next to the JCTS Club House. Below is a list of those who have hoisted the trophy in victory over the years. Be sure to practice hard so that your name can be added next year!

Year First Name Last Name
2020 Mark Wilkinson
2019 T.J.  Hawk
2018 T.J.  Hawk
2017 Zane Lee
2016 Boyce Mann
2015 Z. Mincek
2014 Tom Quinn
2013 Z. Mincek
2012 Roni Murry
2011 Roni Murry
2010 Dave Gross
2009 Early Piety
2008 Dave Gross
2007 Dave Gross
2006 Dave Gross
2005 Z. Mincek
2004 Z. Mincek
2003 Leon Dana
2002 David Dobson
2001 Leon Dana
2000 Z. Mincek
1999 Dale Bloom
1998 Eugene Williams
1997 Roni Murry
1996 Z. Mincek
1995 Z. Mincek
1994 Katfish Croft
1993 Skipper Wright
1992 Skipper Wright
1991 Roni Murry
1990 Roni Murry
1989 Katfish Croft
1988 Buddy Wright
1987 Bernie Smith