Cart 0

2018 JCTS Officers and Board

Congratulations to the 2018 Officers and Board of Directors elected at the Annual Meeting Saturday, December 2, 2017!  Effective January 1, Chris Kauffmann will be our President, Lance Day - VP, John Giorgianni - Treasurer, and Bill Hancock - Secretary. 
Incoming directors are David Deberry, Patrick Heatherington, and West Wingate, who join remaining directors: Terry Allen, Victor Jubran, Dave Haviland, John Pope, Joe Luke, George Prattos, and Mark Travis.
The club also welcomes new Skeet Chairman Russ Naples. Russ is an accomplished shooter and instructor who is looking forward to running JCTS Skeet events.
Outgoing Directors are: Jim Davidson, Bud Steil, and Stan Longenecker. We thank our outgoing officers and directors for their passion, efforts, and high standards that have helped to transform JCTS into a world class shotgun sports facility!
Be sure to say hello to our new officers, directors, and Skeet Chairman when you are at the club!

Older Post Newer Post